Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what citizens are saying and doing (for instance, through cellphone tracking and security. cameras. In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In our century of technologies, most " of our daily uses gadgets significantly mate to monitor our own behaviour, most of part of society is not informated information about it. But what particular advantages on disadvantages it brings to improve our world. I think In my point of view, it is evident that the disadvantages outweight advantages. Those type of monitoring have many drawbacks, such as: tanger to ordinary people and conflicts about privacy. First of all, many comfortable of us believe that its is comfortable to to talk and to your activities knowing that information will not be spread away. So, the monitoring might make every person more isolated not only from other individuals, but also from simply to go outside worth. For instance, it is familiar to many of us to have rules in public places, like: schools, universities. and work placements. There, many people are closed to be yourself due to the awareness of breaking rules and then getting punishment. Another no less important drawback is the fact that many lie without private information will make a lot of conflicts. There will be those people that may try to be against of monitoring, so it may also cause danger to inocents innocent. For example any wars on revolutions in big countries were mate from goverments government which tried to limit individuals possibilities, that in the end caused conflicts that involved simple citizens. To sum up everything above, I believe that monitoring is a big disadvantage that may involve a ordinary people. I hope there will be less monitored technologies in our world.