Some people think that children should start school at the age of six or seven while others think that children should start school as young as possible. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The discussions over the start age of children for education has sparked controversial debate. It is thought by some people that six and seven are the most suitable age, while others hold the belief that how much earlier children become for school, the more benefits can be yielded. Although each of this view has their own advantages, in my opinion, the opinion of those who support the idea of six and age factor seems more appealing. To begin with, undoubtedly, if pupils begin earlier for studying, they will graduate school a little bit earlier at the end of the education period. In this turn, this allows them strive to the career lives. In addition, it is backed up by some scientific evidences that human brain is far stronger than further years of life. The case in point is the scholars from Istanbul University detected after careful investigations that brain works both logically and efficiently at age of four and five. However, most experts point out that age of 4 and 5 should be assessed in terms of adaptation to the family, rather than educational process. Another thing should not be overlooked is age ones who are at the age of 6 are more capable of grasp the issues and learn more quickly, compared to younger ages. Firstly, at this age, their communication abilities reach enough level which enable them to develop and carry to the further stages. Secondly, their psychology and health states would have been in a such condition that realizing the meaning of subjects might be easier. Thus, I reckon that six and seven are approprioate for the beginners and support this idea. In conclusion, while getting education since the ages of four and five, from my own perspective, the period of six and seven ages is positive and useful for children.