It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that, money plays a crucial role in modern society. Therefore, everyone should pay their attention to save money as a habit. This practice in not only useful for matured individuals but also it is worth for all age ranges in society. This essay will argue that the way of saving money affect to their future. On one hand, money saving allows to secure the retirement period of people. None of individual has able to work throughout the whole lifetime. Therefore, there should be a considerable amount of savings on hand. When a person will be getting older, their might be happen a plenty of health disasters. In addition to that, seniors will have to accomplish their fundamental necessities without participate on the work force. To overcome these obstacles, senior citizens should have a power of monitory status. If individuals are unable to attend it properly, definitely it will be struggled with these challenges. On other hand, adolescences also pay their concern to save money. Mostly, young people received quite limited income. Such as, pocket money, internship allowance or any other minor remuneration. Even though, they should have an attitude of saving. They able to control their consumptions. Moreover, based on the technology development, they also have facility of creating their own money plans. When youngers save money step by step, eventually, it will be a considerable saving. Apart from that, it can be invested in an optimum investment source or verity of sources. Furthermore, save money allows a stable future also. For instance, when I was a kid I have had a habit of saving and after that, when I was entering the university, I was able to purchase a laptop by my own. It gave me a sense of accomplishment which anyone can obtain it. In conclusion, It is prove that, the money saving is significant in every person. As and elder, it would assist to secure retirement period while youngers would help to ensure their higher education and future plans. According to my point of view it should be practiced to enhance saving habit. This essay argued the reasons for that.