The invention of the Smartphone marks a crucial turning point in innovation, becoming the most necessary item on everyone’s list. Today, it is rare to see a person without one, constantly entering data and searching for information. However, while it is a social milestone, the Smartphone is also responsible for a changing culture. Please share your perspectives on this topic and discuss your views on the subject from both a personal and professional perspective

At present days, the smartphones is the most necessity item in everyone's live.It used for searching information and saving data. It has the significantly turning point in history. It also plays role in changing culture. This development has a lot of merits but some demerits as well, which basically depend on the point of view. In my opinion, the properly use of smartphones develop society dramatically. On the one side, smartphones can be used as a good object in many situations. I mean it have the possibility to save human lives in difficult situations, like the ease of calling emergencies. One time my friend was driving a bicycle on an empty road, after this, his pressure decreased and he fell then called the ambulance and sent the location all these by using the phone, and they were able to help. On the other side, smartphons smartphone could affect negatively on community. The ease of its use causes a less communication in families, for instance, each child plays at home in his own except of playing football in the street with his cousins, the married daughter who call her parents whereas she can visit. In conclusion, smartphones are important in this life. While they can influence positivity and negativity. But this item can help us in hard situations and we can learn it in healthy way in order to avoid its negative impact.