Many people believe that education and high qualification will bring success. Others think that it is not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. On the one hand it is correct that Internet sites like Twitter and Facebook have a very bad effect on teenagers and their development. Because not all teenagers use these sites for good. In addition to this, there are people who insert indecent materials for young people into these sites. That is why it hinders the development of a teenager. On the other hand, there are people who use these same sites in the right direction. For example, they use this site for dating, for blogging, they share their lives there, or to earn money from streams. And they put their achievements there so that others, looking at their own achievements, take motivation from them. In conclusion I agree with the second option of discussion because I think that such internet sites will help young people to develop with social relationships.