Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

in recent years, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries.the effect of experience in work place is irrefutable.the advantages of valuing experience over knowledge may outweigh the disadvantages which i will discuss it below and give my reasons. first of all, being more experienced in the workplace will help to deal with unexpected situations more professionally. it will help to figure out and solve the problems quicker and more efficent as if a boss with some years experience face a serious challenge he will manage his stress and tension in few minutes, put himself back together and will come up with some ideas and solution to solve the problem due to some years experienced and similar situations that he had before which this skill cant achieve by studying solely. on the other hand,the importance of knowledge is deniable. for example in it or gaming programs an individual needs to be upto date in order to add better features and design more advanced games. so in order to achieving innovations and not effect by stagnation we need more knowldege in the workplace. in conclusion the drawbacks outweigh the advantages. cause without knowledge, we will face lack of adaptability and creative ideas which will lead to stagnation. disadvantages are impacful than the positive aspects.