Some people think university education is to prepare students for employment. Other people think university has other functions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays Some people say that university education is the best way to achieve success in life, while others believe it is no longer true. On the one hand university education is the best way to succeed in life. Because you will get a higher education at the university and you can work in the largest companies in a high position and achieve success. Find your role in this life earn a lot and provide for yourself. On the other hand, without getting a higher education you can also achieve success. Many now without going to university work in a good job and earn a lot. For example, freelance work, blogging, mobile photography, modelling agency, to work in these jobs you do not need to graduate from university or go to it. In conclusion, I agree with both options, but I think that going to university and getting a higher education is the best option.