Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, people have different prespectives about advertising. While some believe that advertising has significant achievements in convincing us to purchase specific products, some others claim that advertising has become remarkably repetitive to the public's eyes, so nobody is affected by them. According to a couple of reasons, the first notion is closer to my viewpoint. Nowadays, businesses pay attention to people's interests more carefully. They invent new advertising methods and use innovative marketing ideas, which are more appealing to the public, to display the advantages of their products and services. They give up their old techniques wisely. In other words, old approaches like single mottos in advertising are abondoned by startups. Instead, businesses adapt other trends now such as giving the opportunity to customers to use a service or product for free in a limited period of time. For instance, Apple music gives the users the chance to use a free trial for 3 months. However, few people think that the concept of advertising is outdated now. Therefore, they don't fall for any types of marketing traps. They may have a more logical and profound prospect while looking at enchanting advertisments. Thus, it is difficult to guide them into buying somthing through advertising. These people question everything, having an exceptional skill at distinguishing realities from engaging lies told in some advertisments. In conclusion, advertising can influence most individuals, stearing them to buy a service or product. On the other hands, there are few people who skip advertisment tricks due to their questioning nature. So it is obvious that marketing is still considered as an effective way of convincing people to purchase products, affecting most people out there.