Today, more and more people are leaving rural areas to live in the city. Discuss some effects of rural recession and the cause of this

In present life many people are looking for job apportunities in urben cities where a lot of job chances are waiting for them to be hired as a result of that out skirt city are now almost empty This essay is going to discuss the causes and effects for this phnomena phenomenon. To begin with the causes of this proplem many citizen rural area are do not have big number of compenies or stock market which need more employee to work in beside that good income that attract rural inhastance instances plus ecomey Comey crisis that strongly effect on farms industries also the facilites and government sevices like heath care and education that are mostly located in urben area rather than outskirts of city with these kind of factors that play big role to immigrate from country sides to urban cities to find dream job where the excellent payment. On the other hand, what happen now because of the on way immigration, many areas left with fewer people than before and it about to be abandoned especialy farmes farms and agriculture industries which effect negatively on nations econmy therefore it the main cause of some cities could have high level of air, land,water and noise pollution problems as result of high population more for example, some Africa countries many farmers left thire there farmes farms to live in cities for better life. To sum up, unblance unbalanced immigration between to cities it proplem can not be ignored by athurites because of the consequences and lack of resources to stand the hug number of people.