Around the world children learn English language as a second language at school. however, in some places they also learn at Kinder garden. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of learning at kinder garden?

There is no denying the fact that in some countries around the earth kids do not make English as a main language at school. While it is a commonly held belief that, teachers make kids at school learn English and make it second language, there is also an argument that in some areas they learn kids how to speak English as a main language. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinon. On the one hand, it is good to learn anything at young age especially languages. In other words, many instructors tend to teach their young students new language because they fell it is easy to deliver a new words. In addition, kids brain still did not get full by information so you can say anything and they will save it. For example, Cambridge University tend to do a research about the age of learning a new language, they found that 78% of people who learn new language in small time are kids. On the other hand, in some schools teachers teach their young students new language as a second language. In other words, they fell that it is not really important to full your head of new words at young age because there are many important things to memorise more than new language. Moreover, the young students may find it hard to speak their main language so the teachers will face problem with this. For instance, in Saudi Arabia there are many schools provide full of English teacher just to improve the students language and the school is full of Saudi students, 5 years later, students will find it impossible to communicate in Arabic with their family because they raised up with another language. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is really important to learn your main language first then English because you will face enormous problem in the future with communicating with your people.