Environmental problems such as pollution and climate change affect all the people in the world. Therefore, individuals cannot be expected to change their behavior and only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

there is no doubt that after the Industrial Revolution the indutsry sector has grown up rapidly. which resulting to have a lot of companies and factories whom i think have the big resbonsiblties about the envoirmnal problems such as pollution and climate change all around the global it is been cleearly know that factories produces a lot of exccecc co2 gas to the atmossphere which cause distruction on the highest level on the atmosphare which is called the ozon spheare resulting of an increases the climate tempreture of planet earth which cause volcanoes and tsunamies tsunami conrbuting to effect peaple lives and even threaten thire life at somedegree and cause many other envorimental problems like what happend in chaina chain duo to a lot of factoriesin factories the country. howover that does not mean indvivduals individual can act recklssly and not excpected to change their behaviors, i think for certien degree peaple should always build good habits to to interract in good way to the envrimonts by using less platic matrials. which is naturally product that factrios factions make which it make factriess and compneies having biggest effect here. in conclusion, both indvivduals and big governments govrments and compnies are excpected to change their behaviors to make earth is better pllace to live and have lesss envorimnatal problems over all