Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

Some people argue that a city provides greater advantages compared to a countryside. I completely agree with this viewpoint because a city offers advancements in all services it provides, and it has better security than a countryside. A city provides greater advancements in all services it offers. A city offers services in all aspects of life such as education, employment, entertainment, and healthcare. People can enjoy a variety of services in a city life, which make their lives easy and comfortable. This is the only reason for people moving to the cities from countrysides. For instance, in a city there are better education opportunities, therefore, many people migrate to cities in search of a better school for their children. Moreover, a city offers better and developed security system than a countryside. Life is more secured here because of the improved security system. Protective Service is more active in a city to provide city people better service. Therefore, many people can work at night in cities. Moreover, communication system is more advanced in a city. It allows people to move from one place to another. For instance, people easily move from one place to another through public transport in a city because they are quite frequent. In conclusion, a city provides better facilities in all aspects of life. Security and communication system is more improved here. Therefore, people love to move from countrysides to cities.