dicuss about using social media is it advantages or disadvantages

in the digitalization, social networking sites have become more and more common. This essay will discuss about its pros and cons. To begin with, social media allows us to obtain variety knowledge such as news,daily status…even looking for any topics that we are interested in. Additionally,It also supplies a enormous source based on available data from artificial intelligence, so users are not worried about lacking of objects that they want. This platform is a wonderful tool to connect with the acquainted without moving to long distances. Moreover,A special function of social media is commercing online. Therefore, business company can launch their merchandises to customer. According to apparent vision, Alibaba, created in china by Jack Ma, is famous trade in the worldwide.Not only is it famous but also it is affordable for individuals. On the other hand, As can be seen that social media bring to many benefits, it also has some limits such as leaking information,causing some society tissues,losing private documentaries, affecting on utilizer’s life so much.Turning to next point, participants who like using these online platforms can be changed their mindset, impacted Change the form of the verb impact show examples on mental health in the light of sensitive behaviors like cyber-bullying, cursing with strangers.. In conclusion, social media is a key to help people address their problems but some disadvantage cases also come from social media.