With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers, and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that these form of media will never disappear. What is your opinion?

Recently, with the improvement that occurred especially in the technology sector, some argue that people in the future will not use traditional resources such as printed books and magazines because development of technology tools, while others believe that people will still use them because it is very useful to improve your knowledge. This essay completely agrees that traditional tools like paper books will disappear because developments related to technology. On the one hand, in recent years the majority of young people started using e- books and online resources as the main tools to get the information they need. Technology provides a variety of materials that make finding information much easier and faster without wasting time in libraries or reading several books. For instance, a significant number of students nowadays use chat GPT or artificial intelligence as a main source to take information or learn new skills as English language. However, the main essential benefit of technology is free and wild knowledge. So, accessible knowledge and information are now available and accessible to everyone without wasting money on limited sources. For example, Oxford’s e- books are available for students with a small amount of money and each student can access more than 100 books and novels in order to learn the English language. In conclusion, developments in technology tools are very useful and accessible for people which makes it more desirable than other printed books and newspapers. I believe that we will not see these tools in the future.