【C17T3】 Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

With the rise of globalization, it has a passionate discussion whether professional people should remain where they received training. While some people agree with this opinion, in other eye's, if they wish they have freedom to decide where they want to work. I agree with the latter view. On the one hand, Professionals who stay in their home country have become familiar with local residents and lifestyle. And they are familiar with Chinese culture. They aren't spend much time to meet. In brief, professionals who train in china already do not need to waste time getting used to Chinese lifestyle. Because they have mastered Chinese and developed social network in China. It can help them to save much time. On the other hand, some people believe that if professionals wish they have freedom decide to selecting workplace. The reason that income are not equal all over the world. For example, programmer's income are paid in the USA more than it in Russia. If professionals choose go abroad to working, they are in a position to earning more money. Moreover, when professionals are free to work in overseas they may have a change in self- development. There is no denying that developed countries have a higher level of technology and research in something. Plus professionals can improve their professionalism if they can work in another nation. Overall, both sides have reasonable arguments. As far as I see, although working in location nation can stay in the comfortable area, but free in workplace can let them gained more professional knowledge.