Some people think city planners should create more green spaces and plant trees. Others believe that they should focus on building new homes. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, cities are so varied from the past, so a group of people belive that vegetation is the main factor that mayer should to have a paln for it while the otehrs think that it is crucial that focusing on the new redidential areas. In my opinion, the most important item that help population who have clean air and good space for their free time is green districts. On the one hand, unless urben regions have woodland area, they won't have fresh air; in fact, citizens of these metropilises have to breathing a large number of toxic gases that are a result of cars, factories, and so on when they do not have good green regions; moreover, in dis place the figure of people who have ill will be increaded. In addition, vegetations are the best zone that people can use for their lasuire leisure times and when they want to spend time for relaxation; hence, green spaces have a range of benefits on people's lives. On the other hand, if the number of houses that have new technology climb, the percentage of dangerios happenning will be declined. In other words, most of old accommodation have several issues and they are not build beside on new standard; furthermore, they do not have new facilities that help communities to live in the safe place; consequently, people who live in these kinds of homes might be have a lot of matters, so the new buildings are the best choice for avoide bad evidences. To conclude, living in new houses provide safe redirentiol redirection regions for inhabitants; nevertheless, In my view, green zones are more essentioal inasmuch as they have a majority influence in our lifestyles, and health.