In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Medical care is free in our country even though there are lots of rich people in our country. I strongly agree and disagree at the same time. To begin with, people think that medical care should be free for everyone but it shouldn’t be like that because there are lots of rich people in our country so they should pay for it. If no one pays for the healthcare government can’t afford the operation or medicine. But on the other hand, some people can’t afford the price of health care because many people work in a place that pays low then they can’t pay for the billsoperation for example, in my country one man who had cancer and doctors told him he needs to have operation really quick and that man was asking for the bloggers which have lots of followers and wanted them to ask from the world for money In conclusion, the government should provide the medical care for people who are poor and rich people should pay the bills for operations or medicine