In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. Do you agree or disagree?

With the development of medicine, it is argued by people wether medical care has to be costed or invested by the government, making it free for public. If medical centers serve people without any charge, it may encourage every individual to live healthy, l believe that payment has to be imposed for everybody to stay alert and strong during health issues to balance budget effectively for other realms. On the one hand, if the government open doors of free health care centers for people, they may lead many opportunities, which can support people to directs their earnings to other necessities, such as education, personal needs and future dreams. As a result, they can avoid potential troubles, which may require a lot of fundings. However, on the other hand, l strongly contend that payment for meditations is highly significant for both the government and people in many cases. Firstly, if the government continues to separate more budget on this sphere, it may cause to face with financial crisis due to expensive medical drugs, tools and service. As long as it has monetary value, every person try to take care of their health, avoiding bad habits in order not to waste money on medical things. As a result of this government can distribute money effectively on another staffs. Secondly,  free service often leads unappropriate daily routine, affecting negatively to the human body due to poor attention on health. Eventually, the amount of money donated in hospitals for free may cause to be garbage more and more because of its cost. Therefore, payment should be required to use them wisely and stop them to engage in unhealthy habits. In conclusion, although free medical care is important to improve the overall health of people, l believe that hospitals must get monetary benefits from people to rise the amount of the government budget and urge people to take care of themselves.