In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Medical services should be provided totally free from authorities. Although it may be helpful for low-income families,I believe that people have to take responsibility for paying their medical care despite of the contribution from the government. The payment of medical care should be covered by people,as they are main responsible for their medical conditions rather than authorities. While there are much more significant factors such as military services as well as educational system which are significant to concentrate. In addition,the budget of the government will not be enough to cover everybody’s health care services.As as result,it is advisable to cover their medical expenses by themselves. On the other hand,most of the people are not able to cover and afford these medical services due to their low income.With the contribution of the government they will be able to utilize healthcare services for free. As most of the low-income families it is still expensive to use the medical services. Additionally,the help of the government may provide them with free services. Therefore,free medical services will be essential for some mid-level families. In conclusion, while free services by the government will be helpful for families with low income,I believe that the users of services are much more responsible for their healthcare and medical conditions.