Some people believe school children should help to create rules their schools. Other say teacher alone should decide what the rules are. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that students should help to make rules for their schools, while other people concur that teacher should decide the rules for them. Both the views are discussed in following paragraphs, along with my opinion. On the one hand, there are plethora of reasons why students should make rules in school. First and foremost, it reduce stress on tutor as well as save time for them. If pupils can make certain rules for the school then less burdon on tutor and it saves time for them which they can utilize in some other thing. Another reason is that students feel proud by making rules and they are very enthusiastic to follow that perticular law because they maid it. For instance, every Friday students has to participate in any sports activities which is held on school playground, so that students are becoming physically active and maintain good health. On the other hand, other persons believe that teachers should be responsible for making the rules for school. Out of all the one reason is teachers have years of experience and training as compared to pupils, so that they can make better decision for them. Moreover, teachers can make rules such as punctuality and equality among all the students in the schools. To examplify, in the USA, treachers make decisions for students in order to maintain equality and punctuality. This can help to childern grow better in such law. In my opinion, it is vital to give chance to children in decision-making process, but it should be teachers responsibility to make school rules. This is because tutors have knowledge and experience to make decision which are better for the community. In conclusion, although making decision by students reduce stress on teachers, if teachers make decision it is more beneficial for students.