In numerous nations, there is a growing trend for individuals to frequently discuss financial matters, such as their earnings or expenditures, in everyday conversation. What are the reasons behind this phenomenon? Is it advantageous or detrimental?

People are increasingly talking about money in common conversations about how much they make or spend in many different countries. Therefore, the question is about the causes why people talk about this phenomenon and whether it is beneficial or harmful. Firstly, one of the primary reasons people are frequently discussed across generations is the rising rate of inflation. As many nations continue to face high prices, citizens feel keberatan for buying their daily needs. For example, after the Proxy War, there occurred an incident in Ukraine known as the Holodomor. Man-made famine that caused mass starvation due to inflation and they are unable to afford their own food. Additionally, people now are more aware that commodities will rise and affect the price. As a result, when people from all ages gather and engage in this conversation, they can gain a better understanding of the current trends in the money market. To be more specific, man will discuss cryptocurrency, mutual funds and stocks usually they have developed a sincere emotional or personal interest to achieve goals. On the other hand, it is beneficial for learning and making financial decìsions. For instance, people can reduce worry and uncertainty about the future by implementing short term and long term financial strategies that take income and expenses into account. These discussions should take place once a day. By carefully managing their income and outcome, individuals can achieve financial gains over a more extended period of time. Most people also need to know how to take precautionary measures, it helps to support households facing rising prices. Many countries are introducing steps for targeting specific necessities, specifically they need to prioritize needs and set aside their ‘wants’. In conclusion, a lot of countries are talking about how to improve their economies to attract investment and how much inflation is. It could be advantageous for citizens to gain financial literacy and precautionary skills.