Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many areas in the world have similar goods and markets. And it is obviously that this statement has as many huge benefits as negatives. In my opinion, it has a balanced idea and I will agree with both ponts of view. On the one hand, people think this can be a positive development in the future. Today, humans and normal citizens can buy almost whatever that they want. For example, in the past, it was mostly impossible and your products and your foods, could depend on where you live. If you were living in the city you may depend on big industries, companies, and brands, and don' t see nature products, by small organizations. However, nowadays you can eat and buy whatever you wish. On the other hand, in the opinion of individuals, this state has only negative things. For instance, the idea of traditions. In the world, so many nations and countries, and all of them have special meals and peculiarity. Small industries can' t compete with big opponents and companies. And it has a minus to small organizations. Huge industries don' t stop if they will see the income. So, due to this, they can ruin the speciality of many groups and nations, which secrets were kept for thousand years. In conclusion, I would say that in the world so many countries and persons. All of them wish to taste something not simple and new. While, if it will damage to others it can' t be possible for improvement. I would say that both points of view are possible and good.