You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: People aim to keep a balance between their work and other parts of their lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this goal and how can these problems be overcome? Write at least 250 words

These days, there are fewer people who can achieve the lifestyle that requires them to strike a balance between career and other dimensions of their lives. This essay will elaborate on the disadvantages in the pursuit of this objective, and propose possible solutions to overcome these problems. To embark on, there are manifold problems that people may deal with when they try to balance their work and personal life. Firstly, it is arduous to manage work alongside other life responsibilities. Because, both of a well performance at work and a perfect organisation for personal life demand people a great of time and effort. Also, it is evident that maintaining a balance between work and other life activities means that people have to allocate more time for various areas of their life instead of themselve. The fear of not catching an unwind time hinders people from finding a balance between work and life. Furthermore, the pressure from the workplace can make people exhausted, so they have no energy left for other life aspects. Therefore, the idea of harmonizing work and personal life can drive people extremely stressed, and overwhelmed. However, many solutions could be taken to eradicate these problems. First of all, the government and professors should give more speeches on the benefits of achieving the balance between work duties and life activities, in order to raise people ’s awareness about it. For instance, people should be suggested that spending time for their families and friends after work can strengthen their bonds with families and friends. Secondly, people should form a habit of making a timetable, which can help them manage time effectively, so they don’t have to be afraid of being snowed under with work but also have time for the other aspects of their lives. In conclusion, it is tough to achieve equilibrium between work and life activities, due to the various problems people can face when trying to achieve this. Nevertheless, these problems can be solved if people ’s awareness is raised properly, and they alter to better habits.