Some people believe that the care of elderly people should be a priority of government spending. Others believe that government spending should focus more on young people, especially on their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To manage the resources and how to spend them on the people of different age group is the contentious issue that needs remarkable attention. Plethora of people believe that government should consider young people while other think that old people should be given more attention. This esseay will elucidate both sides in the impending paragraphs. To begin with,young people play vital role in the growth of the nation.They are the people of strong nerves who with a minute attention can make the system to prosper. Government should facilitate them by allocating the funds, government should initiate the schemes that help them to establish the small start ups which in turn would thrive the businesses and would eliviate the joblessness. For instance,the countries who invest on the youth have less poverty than others. An other heated argument in this regard is that Young minds and brains need more funds than older ones because they are in the process of struggle of various types like education and then later on business so these policies of government would reduce their problems substantially. On contrary,There is another group who think that old people are volunerable part of the society and are not able to earn there livelihood so it is the government responsibilty to take care of them. Government should render their services and should spend on the old homes, better health centers and should give free treatment to the such age group citizens. In many countries children leave their parents in the older age so in that senario government is responsible for their food and residence. Hence, government should favor them over the yougesters because their age do not allow them to suffer for their survival. To conclude,I believe that all age group people need the resouces to survive but if government pay attention to the fresh and energetic minds they in turn would help the governement to generate the revenue which finally can be utilized for the enire society so in my opinion youth need more budget because they will make this investment to multiply rather than just using this amount for a meal.