Some people think if students are afraid of the teacher it is better. Others see that having friendly relations is better. What do you think? Discuss both points and give us your opinion.

Student teacher relationship has become a debatable topic in recent years.Some people assert that a teacher should be friendly to the students while others think that a teacher should be a bit strict.In the impending paragraph, I will elicidate the both views. To begin with,A teacher should be calm and should behave with the pupils like friends. This enhance their confidence substantially and urges them to learn.They develop the sensation that it is absolutely alright even if they have made some mistake. For example,if students are afraid of making mistakes then most of the time they do not even try. Additionally,the co-operative environment between students and teacher improve the class envronment and urges the kids towards the studies even if they do not like the school. This creates the less pressurised environment and hence sometimes this relationship brings them to school and inspire them to the studies. On the contrary,there is another group who assert that stictness sickness is very imprtant in order to teach theam.They think that at this stage a children are not mature enough to focus on their own However unfriendly environment compels them to learn the lessons in the intial level of the education.Another heated argument is that tough environment make to be disciplined. For instance, school where teachers maintain the proper distance from the students are giving better results then others. In conclusion,in my opinion a teacher should be adaptable he should change his behaviors according to the situation.They should not be reactive to minor mistake and they should not be enough flexible to ignore the important things like the education their pupils and above all the purpose of the class to deliver the knowledge