Essay topics: The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There is no denying the fact that grovernment governments have several investments and projects that could be improved our country. While It is a commonly held belief that some people think expenditure in arts, music and theatre is a waste of cost and time, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is a beneficial factor for our society. To begin with, plenty of people are desired by their hobbies and they don't have a lot of money to spend on their hobbies. In other words, recently, enormous artists and singers have become a significant part of economica movement, however, the government has a good planning and a sufficient budget for these kinds of events. In addition, it is a waste of money on one condition,like they do not have a fan or audience for their shows. For example, if the government has more concentrate on their work,we will be able to see these talents as well as we can embarce huge events. Another point to consider, governments definitely control public services. It is also possible to say that, developing and advancing regions are competent of how to boost entertainment and at the same time funding other sectors,like education and transport. Moreover, expanding the region contributed to economic growth in both areas. For instance, America has a significant economic development, as well as they focus on talented young people,like being a celebrity or an actor tan their field. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the government should be use all their efforts to improve all aspects of society.