21.Some people think leaving their home country provides more opportunities for working or studying, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write an essay with no less than 250 words.

There are different views about the benefits of migrations to abroad. Even though staying in homeland does not lead people to face the adaptation issues, I would argue that, individuals relocating to different domains broaden their understanding of the world. It is a common conception that being a part of stranger cultures requires huge effort. Therefore, the aspiration to continuing a part of motherland is totally understandable. Not everyone wants to study foreing language, or forgos forgoes national cousine. From those people's perspective, shouldering these burdens is only contributes to time consumption. They may even find interacting with new cultures is unnecessary. Instead of a long language learning period, for instance, a person can promote in employment easily. However, encountering different cultures improves the one's perception about world. For sure this shift can be risky but, it worths to try. By engaging in various cultures, an individual have better chance to comprehend the environment fully. Furthermore, living abroad offers great opportunity to fulfill one's potential. People who keep living in their homeland may be restricted by adverse conditions, such as lack of technology and freedom. In order for them to be more efficient professionals, changing country might become mandatory. Take a promising computer engineer from a third-world country. Neither amenities, nor is funding suitable to be a potential company CEO. Consequently, being employed or studied abroad opens a variety of doors for people. In conclusion, staying in homeland can be advantageous for those who do not want to adapt to other cultures; yet, being a part of other different countries allow people to be more enhanced.