One of the major problems that faces today’s governments is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the environment. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

With the increasing populations worldwide, inevitably there wil in human's necessities. A place to live or home is an essential need and the governments are facing issues to meet this demands. However, this does come with consequences in particular to our nature. Not only development can cause pollution, it can also harm our flora and fauna. Firstly, any development, without a doubt will contribute to our global warming. For instance, the work to build a housing area can cause air, water and sound pollutions. Operations of heavy machinery can cause air pollution whereas wastage from developing this area can lead to water pollution. Hence, with an increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples in development, pollutions rate indirectly will rise alarmingly. Secondly, house development projects can endanger our wild species. For example, wild life including the white elephant has come to an extinct due to our world development. To develop a land, the area needs to be cleaned and this can harm our nature in the process. Therefore, it is indeniably undeniable that developing housing areas could be a serious concern to our mother nature. In conclusion, housing projects are important to meet the demands of current populations. However, this comes with a great impact to our nature and can contribute to climate changes due from global warming. Meticulous innitiatives initiative should be taken by the government to minimize these negative impacts including proper town planning and management.