Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is argued that attending classes at university should be an option or requirement for university students. Some people believe that attending university classes is a must whereas others do not agree with the nation. In my opinion,I believe that itis acontroversial controversial topic and this essay will discuss both sides views in detail with potential reasons. To begin with, the importance of the classes is manifesting in student behaviours. Moreover, it is essential to attend university classes to determine the student's attitude and assess their knowledge level through real interaction with their tutors. However, students can develop various beneficial habits and traits when they attend university lectures such as commitment and perseverance. In addition, it plays a significant role in student discipline level by being committed to woke up early in the morning and joining classes. However, students ' responsibility and awareness are elevated by attending university lectures. On the other hand, giving the student the opportunity to join or miss university classes is a double-edged sword. Furthermore, students can gain the space to enhance their self-learning skills and hard work. In addition, it shows a fundamental impact on student development skills and cultivates their majority. In contrast, students might receive many bad traits and tend to be more lazy with low self-responsibility. Moreover, adolescents and students nowadays are surrounded with many distractions, especially with the presence of social media and computer games. Nevertheless, they might be postponed and delay their tasks which can highly affect their academic levels. To conclude, people nowadays have different ideas about the importance of university class attendance.In my opinion, being responsible for attending classes will have a significant impact on students ' behaviours. However, when class be an option it might have both benefits and adverse effects on students.