Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The age of retirement is different all around the world. Many people live much longer than before in the last decades. On the one hand, raising the age of working is perfect to work more to earn money and feel useful in humans. On the other hand, human bodies need to break after many years of hard work, and it is a physical situation to stay at home and just enjoy the rest of their life. This essay will be written about this subject then I will give my opinion. First, the body of humans cannot be active after they are getting old. Statistically, the efficiency of working decreases after 40. Additionally, people must rest and spend their time to bring their health back after working for many years. Therefore, for this reason, I recommend the phase of working is not related to the stage of living. The physical power gets lost after many ages of doing a job. Second, any jobs need new workers or those who work for their companies. Obviously, if somebody works for many years then there are no new job positions for younger. Thus, older people must work for specific years then they should teach their experiences to newer people. As a result, the 30 years of experience will be given to the next generation in addition this cycle will happen and make incredible results for any company. In conclusion, in my opinion, the age of retirement is not related to the phase of living. Many reasons show us why we have to give the opportunity to younger to fill the oldest job positions. In my point of view, people need break for the rest of life after working many years for the government and they should spend their leisure time with their family members and grandchildren.