Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, every where you turn on the TV or flick through the pages of a news paper, you see news about international students and their sufferings. The question arised arise raised in our mind, whatmakes them suffer there? Many people give different reason about the students who are dealing with anxiety and time managment issue. I completely agree with the statment and will present my solutions, that I believe is best for them. Nowadays, many individuals are moving to abroad for higher studies. Many reporters claim that, the number of working students are increasing day by day. Because of their work routine students are not able to give proper time to their education. Even sometime they feel under pressure because of the toughtime tough times they have been facing there. However, there are many reasons behind it. Firstly, most students are from undeveloped nations and their countries can not afford scholorships for them. Secondly, majority are from poor backgrounds and their parents can not look after their expenses, which is the major factor bahind their labour in international world. Thirdly, the feeses of the universities are too high. Last but not least, taxes are the main burden on the students. All these factors forces students to go on a job and have enough money to pay the university and the government in form of tax. Moreover, there are numerous solution that can help in reducing the burden of the students, also it will make them relax and in return the world will have less suicide cases. The government of those countries can play a huge role in it. At first the taxes on the students should be minimize, because it is hard for the students to pay taxes to the authorities, specially at the time when they had to pay feeses. Additionally, the universities should reconsider their fee structures and try their level best to make it less costly. This initiative by the universities authorities and the government will shrink the burden on the students. They will be able to pay more attentions to their studies, rather then earning money. Hence, it is proven from the above argument that students from the undeveloped nations, do not have enough resources to pay the bills and feeses in other countries, durating their education. For this, they search for jobs before they enter into the universities, which thrust them in serious problems of the time managment and anxiety. However, only government and universities can lessen their hurdles through minimizing taxes and university feeses.