More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

Now a days, unhealthy food and ailments associated with it has become the contentious issue.Recently, people are aware of this pressing issue and are taking measures negate the impacts of unhealthy food.In the impending paragraphs,I am going to elucidate the causes that compel the people to opt healthy food and excercise daily. Firstly, this is the modern world of technology, ways of communcation have been revolutionised dramatically. Poople know the value of a sound body and prefer the balance diet over the contaminated food.Social media is the main reason behind this awareness, world has turned in to the global village. For example,in the past, people lack the healthy routine but with the developments in science and with the advent of technology people are more frugal towards their healthy life style. Secondly, people have become attention seeker,on different social media websites people follow each other and post their photos.Everyone wants to be liked by other people, in order to do this they go to gym and post it on different platforms.That most of the time inspires others to copy them for sake of attention. Moreover,a lot of Tv channels are being paid to promote the different types of the excercise equipments which attracts the masses towards the workout. For example if the news channels are explaining the pros and cons of the unhealthy routines. This motivates the people to do some physical activity. Lastly, people live in the materialistic worls where everyone is living in speedy life and wants to be sucessful. This hunger to earn money and to be rich encourages people to keep themselves healthy. In conclusion, Sound body has a sound mind and sound mind enables one to focus on their goals. This quest has enforced poeple to be cautious about their food and excercise.