Some people asert that it is good for college students to have part-time jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people insist that it is beneficial for college students have part-time jobs. I totally agree with this idea for several reasons like working experience and acknowledging the value of money. Firstly, having working experience is good method to be a social member. It means, students have to learn the way to interact with other people in working place. Without those experiece experiences, they could have hard time to adjust real world society. For example, I read an article that highlighted the fact that companies prefer to hire an enployee who have plenty of working experience than who do not, since they want the new member who are socialized enough. In other words, students who have various working experience could get chance to be hired than others. Secondly, students had to know the value of money. Nowadays, many teenagers received money from their parents. They do not know how hard their parents worked to earn money. So they easily waste money. For instance, there is a research that the teen who earn money by themselves spend less money then who received money from their parents. It means that if they have part-time jobs, they realised how hard to earn money and changed their tendency to save money. To sum up, it is clear that there are many advantages of having part-time jobs. Young-agers should be raised as an adult who can stand by their own foot. They could inhence the chance of employment and stand the ecomonic concept by having part-time jobs. For these reasons, I strongly agree that having part-time jobs is good for students.