The money spend by the governments on space programmes would be better pent on public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that governments spend alot of amounts money on large projects like space programmes. While it is a commonly held belief that it benfits the saince to help us to discover our plants, there is also an argument that it is more usefull usefully spend money in humans needs like school and hospitals. This eassy easy will analyes this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the hand, the spcae is like mystery box and we need to search for new thing in it. In other word some people say may we can live in other plants if the earth had a serius proplem like a war so we want another place to live. In additon, may we found another living creatures like and may be we conect with him and help each other. For example, NASA going for The Mars and discover it for find another living place and if this plant have some Living creatures in it. On the other hand, School and hopitals, roads it is important for human every where, and spend money to improve it is important. It possible to say that spend resurce in hospital can help to save people lives and same thing with school maybe we can have alot of good doctor if we have good schools. Morever, bulid a new roads and improve the transportion make the live easier. For instnace, if we bulid a metro sestym like in riyadh right now the trafc will be gone. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this topic. On balance, however, i tend to believe that if we spend the money in wise, and make sure we have good schools and hospitals and roads we can spend the money in other project like space or anythin big that help us in future.