Nowdays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case ? What could be the disadvantages of being self- employed?

Todays, A lot of worker choose to work by themself, rather than to work for a company. However, that is idea has many reason, in this essay, I will disucss advantages and disadvantages for both views. On the one hand, when people choose to be self-employed and start his own company can offers numerous advantages, as they can work anytime they want and also work in their own roles. There is also some negative side in this chose, they may not have enough experiences, lose a lot of maney. For example, when i was younger I try Change the form of the verb tried show examples to open my own business, but after few months I failed, because I didn't have the experience and didn't ask for help. Therefore, be start your business, at first he need to be sure you how to deal at least with samll things and always ask for help if you need. On the other hand, working in companies and different organisation by graduates and other individuals, it can greatly aid in many sides, as they will work with professional workers and try ro enhance their knowledge in their field, also it enabling Change the form of the verb enables show examples them communicate more and build relationships with different background. For instance, while perosn works in big company it can help him in his socail life, and they all can helped him in the future in he wanted to start his company. Moreover, having a job in various places can improve the quality of these places and also give you more ideas about how jobs. In conclusion, working in others company proivdes many benefits, wheter it in your fields or not, it can always opens up numerous possibilites for your work life and it will help you a lot when you decied decide to be self-employee.