There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Academic succesion has been addicted by some people in the society. Many individuals claim that non academic subjects are not as crucial as academic ones. It is disagreed that non academic subjects such as cooking and mechanic skills should eleminated by universities. This essay, will discuss why such skills are important and give examples about it. On the one hand, some people put a lot of pressue in their children to be the best at class. They believe that some subjects like cooking and physical activities are distracting kids from an important knowledge. For instance, students who want to be a doctor should concetrate on subjects like biology and anatomy. Therefore, students can be elliate in their academic future instead of wasting time learning non academic skills. On the other hand, some people claim that succession is not only related to your grades at school or university. They think that a non academic skills are as value as academic ones. For example, learning a mechanic skills since a young age could bring a great chances at work and help teenagers decide what speciality prefer to study in the future. Thus, many individuals are inspired by juveniles who know physical skills. To sum up, although community are concentrating on their children success at school and university, they should encourage them to comprehend and learn some physical aspects. It is predictable that universities and schools will focus and increase a non academic subjects subjects, since jobs opportunities have been declining in recent years.