A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

These dys, we can see a lot of factories that are near the cities, so when a business wants to build a massive firm near my accomodation areas, I belived believed that this changes have a number of good points for my city; in fact, while industrial have some drawbacks, Still I think that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, industrial areas have a range of merits. Firstly, if a company build near a residentila region, people who live in this district can find a majority job oppourtunities. In other words, a lot of populations who lived in this urban area can find the career which same as thier academic degrees. Secondly, company helps city that is near it to developed really fast inasmuch as factory improve a lot of facility in the city for their employees. On the other hand, comapny have several dmerits merits. On the one side, this happening might be convert peasfull town to noisy metropolices metropolises that has a majority issues due to the fact that the figure of migration who immigrate for work climbs. On the other side, factory generate too many toxic gases which have a bad affection on not only communties' health abut also environment. In my opinion, the factors that help societies to improve their economy and aid them to have a good lives are the best items; furthermore, we can see the company near the urban area help citizens to find occupations and experience good living. To sum up, every company has negative effect on the sorrounding surroundings and health elements; nevertheless, its good points such as make good lives with works can eclipse the bad points.