At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relativity large number of young adults convert with the number of older people do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages

Recently, young people population have increased in some countries compared with elderly people. Although it has positive aspects, especially financially, it could lead to lack of experimental worker. on the one hand, increasing number of adults mean more workers and more fresh-mindes in country, while older people burden the government with their retirement salaries and their health expenditures. Young people can contribute to economic growth by provide working hands and their taxes. For example, according to most leading scientific research, increasing young people leads to new businesses and more development, which provide financial benefit to whole communities. Additionally, more young people mean many new and fresh ideas, because young age people are always curious and passionate, and they find new ways to create innovations. On the other hand, the lack of elderly means the lack of experimental and skilled workers, which could lead to leaning more toward foreign experts instead of local ones. Furthermore, these phenomena also affect individuals and families. Those people provide the warmth and caring, especially with their wisdom and experiences. They can strengthen community bonds. For instance, families depend mainly on their grandparents to take care of their children while they are working. If they depend on other people, they will not guarantee the good treatment or make sure their children are getting the best caring. To conclude, although there are many great advantages of increasing young people population, there are also downsides of decreasing the number of older ones.