Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

Nowadays,there has an increasing of a phenomenon that involved with some individuals are not allowed to the society, and some of them have some disrespectful behaviors.From my own perspective, the less attention on the situation, while more improvements on the education will be the suitable solution to address the issue. One possible approach is to revise their education for students and teenagers.Based on the internet growing rapidly in diversity.Some of the teenagers will learn some negative behaviors and to imitate it. It is clear that students stay at school for most of the time, and teachers should teach them to have the responsibility to the society,follow some rules or do some dedications. However, some teenagers who were disabled to go to school for them, it is significant to have more parental involvement. In an old saying.Parents are the best teacher to their children.Parents can teach by words and examples in daily life. By following these solutions, it will have some terrific efforts for teenagers in particular. An alternative approach is to appeal for raise the concentration from society. Government can organize some public lecture,It can let more inhabitants participate in the action, which is to against the negative phenomenon. Government also can draw up in other laws to decrease the anti social trend.After taking those actions,Individuals will make some enhancement on their public behaviors. In short, teenagers need more guarantee on their social gestion, While pay more attention to the society in order to take precautions to the anti social actions.By taking those solutions, we must have a bright and peaceful future.