A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

It is a common belief that generally big factories make several types of pollutants which bring negative impact to society so should avoid to build it close to my area. In contrast, Some peoples think that the huge factory creates positive results in economy which allow to overcome other negative aspects. there is no difinitive right or wrong answer, but I find the latter argument more persuasive. On the one hand, It is true that a factory make lots of pollutants, such as noise, air pollutants, waste and contaminated water. These are likely to impact to local residents's health. For example, some times, the by-produced rubbishes sneak into the canel, and contaminate the water, This cause the reduce the local food sources, fishes. crabs and water, and ruin their communities. On the other hand, It is evident that once a large factory is established, It contribute the growth of local economy. Due to the large factory not only creats the local occupation opportunity but also brings other workers from other regions. This are likely creats create more income to local businesses, as the commuting labors spend money in this local store such as restaurants, and cafes. In conclusion, Even though the question of establishig a large manufacuring building near my residence can be controversial as there are both cons and pros. It is apparent that the factory generates many evnironmental inconvenience. Nevertheless, I personally believe that there are more positive outcomes to build a big organization near my residece such as opportunity of jobs and growth of local markets