Nowdays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case ? What could be the disadvantages of being self- employed?

Recently, increasing number of people have started their own businesses instead of working for others. however,there are many reasones for this development and some downsides as well.In this essay i will discuss why that happen and the possible disadvantages. Firstly, nowadays people start exploring their choices to find a way to reach the financial stability and wealth. Although being an employer in a company can guarantee a specific amount of money reaches indivisual individuals each month as well as pension, it still not possible to being Change the form of the verb be show examples wealthy. Forthermore, many companies force their employers to engage in unethecal practices such as harming the invironment and puplish purplish poisen thoughts or material to community just for profit. For example, oil companies have registered the worst inviromental effect since 1995,and whene some worker objected to these practices, most of companies fired them out. Therefore, being a self employed avoid person all these wrong actions and give him the opportunity to find more suitaple approach to gain money. On the other hand there are dowensides to being self-employed such as there are no guarantees that they will achive their goals or won't loss their projects and money. For instance, according to new scientific research, more than 45% of new small projects are closed withen its first year. also these project depend on the profit, that mean no fixed amount of money each years or month and if the person are commited to pay for others or have kids, it will be very diffecult to make balance. To summarize, while there are alot of reasons make people choose to work for there own such as avoid policies of companies and gain more profit, there are also disadvantages might prevent them to achieve their goals especially if they have families.