Some university students want to learn about other subject in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualification. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

There have been conflicting views on get a extra subject for university students its beneficial, while others believe focus on the main subject bring more advantages for students. In my opinion, I believe that learning a minor subject open more opportunities to discover knowledge and skills. On one hand, it can be argued that have a extra subject incorporate with university students major subject may consuming their time and become unproductive. Moreover, they prefer to spend their time concentrate to learn their main major, in addition they believe having a priority subject, which help themselves to be a master and expert for their major in the future. For example, the average master degree study in Europe, such as Netherland held a master degree for one year only, and suggest students to focus on their major to increased students knowledged for their subject. On the other hand, in contrast, students believe that attending others minor subject with their crucial subject ingnite students passion for new skills and knowledge. While learing new minor subject consumed their time, they gainned new skillis skill is that they never discover before from themselves, which they would used for their career when they grow up. Although people think learning skils such as cooking, baking, and hospitality such an essential abilities, but in real life practice it such a crutial critical part of our life. For instance, Autralia government offering WHV (Working Holiday Visa) for foreigners who would like to experience working abroad, thus the majority work choises it is realated to hospilitality, cooking, and labor. In conclusion, while people believe study new subjects, cosumed students time and do not have result for themselves. I believe have extra focus for new subjects encouraged students to gain skills which is usefull in thr future.