Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion?

It is argued if individuals acitivity manifesting harms to our environment or makes Earth a better site to live. In my opnion, it is a controversial topic and human`s activities could be a double-endged double-ended sword. I believe that a various of humans activity nowadays are harmful to the Earth and have adverse effect to our environment. To begin with, the over useage of electrical devices have a significant role in weather changes. Moreover, the global warming start to increase day by day due to the excessive useage of electrecity. Apparentaly, many people tend to overused the AC and numrous of machine in their daily lifes that required a high level of electrecity. In addition, This excessive electrical consumptions show a negative effect to climates and increase the global warming phenomenon which have adverse effect to Earth balance. Furthermore, the high percentage of cars and buss have a crucial effect in raising the percentage of air-pollution. Moreover, goss fuel from the automatic cars performing to increase pollution. However, using a soliar cars have an essential impact to limit this pollution. Nevertheless, to tackle this issue humans can walking or use bicyles instead of cars to enhance the environments. On the other, several humans bad habits have an fundamental impact to Earth balance. To explain, the demonished of natural places and forest can highly affect Earth eco-system. In addition, this might result loosing of specific animals and planet specism. However, plants and animals are mandatory for Earth balance. To conclude, some people believe that humans acitivity are harmful to Earth whereas others think it i help in devolepment and keep it a better place. In my opinion, I believe that most of individuals activities show a adverse effect to Earth balance. Nevertheless the overusage of electricity and cars fuel have essential role in golabal warming and air-pollution.