Some people believe that politicians have the greatest influences on the world, but other people believe that the scientist have the greatest influences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals contendt content contends that politicians hold the ultimate power in the world, while others think that scientists hold the greatest sway. This topic is quite controversial among citizens, as both sides have anti-movements that are protesting against each other daily due to not agreeing with each other based on their views. The scientists always tell you what is reality of a situation is, while politicians will tell what the majority of the people want to hear. The reality is not cruel all the time, but people usually get frightened when they get hit by the honest truth, that the politicians tried to conceal. Scientist are one of the rarest and smartest people on the planet with the highest level of IQ that considerably "normal" people cannot comprehend. Therefore a lot of time scientists are not understand by society,and that's why politicians have more influence in our world. A certain individual can only have power if people believe in them, so that's why politicians are so persuasive and believable because they only tell us what we want to hear, not what is the reality. They make rules that favor them and rules that will win people over. That's why politicians have the greatest influence in the world because they can decode the scientific facts that we can understand and win us over. In my opinion, we need people who can control us and our country, so that we wont turn against each other.