Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did the training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the cotemporary epoch, some individuals believe that affluent countries should not employ skilled workers who are from poor countries because these developing countries need their workforce. I wholeheartedly disagree with this viewpoint and in the follwing my standpoint will be elaborated. First of all, government officials of developed countries must consider their countries ' profit and do their best for the advancement of their societies. Hence, they should utilize sophisticated workers irrespective of where are they from to make their countries a desirable place for their dwellers. Thus, not only must they employ skilled workers, but they also should prioritize their expenditure on this issue to attract more skilled workers. They owing to their capabilities can contribute to several activities for instance they are able to do constructive tasks or some of them have abilities to alleviate the residents' pain. (Poor language and development) On the other hand, government officials of poverished countries must provide the circumstance that motivate these workforce (Not to stay in their countries. Thus, as mentioned, it is the duty of the governments of poor countries to retain these prime workers who can help them (to) thrive in several sectors. However, in my opinion, in some specific situations that these poor countries undergo some challenges such as starvation, pollution, and deficiency of homes, developed countries must restrict the entrance of their sophisticated workers. Overall, although in a few situations it is not fair to (Proper connection) utilize foreign workers who have several abilities, developed countries must commonly utilize them for the betterment of their situations in their countries.