What are the differences between working for others and running your own business?

there is always an argument about whether we should work for others or ourseleves, to become the man of our lives. This essay explores different cases to show which one might be a choice based on different personalities. Running own business always gives the person so many opportunities to bring their ideas come to life, as that individual is the head of the company. But, this factor is so much more limited in case of being employed by someone else because then, the range of decisions you can make is defined by your position. Furthermore, being in charge of everything means you not need to ask someone for every move you want to make. In other words, you are more flexible in case of any changes in your schedule. On the other hand, being the owner also has its down sides as it brings the so many responsibilities on the person which, can affect him both in physical and emotional ways. Keeping this in mind, another thing that is not often talked about being responsible for everything, is the danger it poses in terms of financial laws. In detail, you should always watch out and be careful about taxes. Especially in countries like U.S.A which, businesses are restricted by tax. In fact, starting being self-employed is not recommended for people with low legal knowledge, unless they improve it especially in financial rule side. In conclusion, being self employed or not is mostly dependent on your pesonality, wheather you can come up with being resposible or need a relaxed job.