Research into medical treatment is essential to improve health and fight disease.Who do you think should fund this research:individuals,private compaines or goverment?

In this state-of-the-art epoch health play a pivotal role in every human beings life as to survive in this stressful era it is mendatory to have healthy and wealthy lifestyle.Some school of thought claim that, in recent days research into medical treatments is crucial to improve health and give majore fight disease. This essay shall discuss every individuals should take part in this survey and it will bw articulated in forth coming paragraphs. To commence with," Health is wealth" to consider this line in life, nowadays research illustrate that cost of medical treatment is increasing day by day also equipments are aslo expensive to provide best medical treatment, government authority should alocate some fund specialy for health.As authority have power to aid medical field with some finance.To site an exmple in 2019 during COVID pandamic government authority play essential role and help nation through providing fund in health to research fo disaster dieases ehich reasulted fruitfuly. Moreover, government can easily manage money for fund therefore,they know the importance of citizens health and they are for,"By the people,for the people and of the people." On the other hand.it is not only governments responsibility being responsible natizens netizens should do some fund for health survey as everything start from home than others can motivate and take part.Individuals should know the worth of wellbeing and in present days what obstacles are overcoming medical field to provide exclient round-the-clock service for treatment. Furthermore,private company should give fund from their profit to improve health and fight diseas diseases.As private comapny distribute their profit thus,it is better to give profit to medical field also from the tax it should also alocate locate allocated for healt.It also shows gratitude towards nation to be helpful for home country. To recapitulate,to enhance medical treatment amd facilities every human as well as atrificial body should take part to fund medical research as health is everything,it also present responsible person towards nation who are ready to help day to night to land. Whereas, government authority play significant role as they have powe in terms of everything which can improve health facility.