Many people think that education in university should be free for all students, no matter what their financial background is. Do you agree or disagree?

Many believe that students in university shouldn't pay any tuition fees and that the governments should make education free for all without considering someone's financial background. In my view, I strongly agree that learning must be without any expenses for everyone. In today's economy, everything is getting more expensive, including education. Moreover, many individuals have dreams to explore thier interests and desires, but sadly the lack of money stops them from reaching their educational goal. Hence, the desire to study and reach further places shouldn't have any cost. Furthermore, the governments should take action to make it fair for everyone and free for everyone. Because this generation has a lot of potential to develop this world and make it a better place, and in order to do that they need to study further. Also, when the tuition fees are free, the students are able to afford other things, such as housing and groceries. In addition, some countries had already took Change the form of the verb taken show examples this step. For example, universities in Germany are not entirely free, but student pay a small amount of money approximately 500 euros a year. Consequently, students will have more money to spend on rent, food and activities.