Some employers are giving more value on hiring people with good social skills apart from good qualifications. Do yiu agree or disagree that social skills are just as crucial as good qulification for success work?

Hiring employees usually consider both a good social skills and qualifications, however, comparing those 2 parts the employers quite often chose people who has a good soft skills rather than hard skills. I firmly agree with this view that collaboration between social skills and supported by high qualifications are 2 important things for achieve a goal. Overall, when comparing social competence and proficiences proficiencies, both are essential but serve different purposes, depending on the contex. to adress the goal, it's very important to encounter those parts. Social skills such as, interpersonal abilities, adaptability, and leadership. Strong strong social ability usually associated for management or as a leadership, whether manage projects or manage teams. On the other hand, high qualifications are also a fundamental to a success work. Technical expertise, like degrees, certification, spesialized specialised training and technical ability are parameters that recruiters need to consider beside the soft abilities. To conclude, while qualifications are demonstrate expertise and are ofter require for specific jobs, social skills are critical for colaboration and leadership, means that soft skills and hard skill are crucial for success work.