Some people say that that working at home is beneficial to the worker and the family while others believe that it is stressful to both the worker and the family. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals do home office nowadays, some people believe that it creates adrenalin rush to both the workers and the family while others contend that it is beneficial to the workers as well as their family. In my opinion, home is better for those persons who do remote jobs; however, who does job in a factory as a labour, it is necessary to do work in person. On the one hand, home office gives an immense opportunity to the workers who usually do work online because it brings some multifarious facilities. Firstly, it saves money and energy that is spend to go office or factory using public or private vehicles by a worker. For example, in Bangladesh, during office hours, an officer needs to travel within 2 hours for 5 killometers road due to traffic congregation, so if he/she can do this work online from home it would save his time. Secondly, office from home saves the cost of some company's office fare which basically do work online mostly than offline. Thirdly, online workers have the tremendous opportunity to give time to their family both in good or bad time. On the other hand, online works are not possible by some employees like factory workers. They need to do work physically; as a result they usually join in their office in weekdays. If any causes, for instance road block, hinder themselves to go to their work places, it creates stress in their mind also affects on his/her family as they won't be able to make money without going to industry in this developing country. Besides, some people love to do work physically rather than online. Moreover, working at office gives peson a working environment to do work which is not possible in home. To conclude, although home officers number are rising day by day who usually works abroad due to some special amenities; however, in some fields, it is not possible to do work without presenting there.